Company ! along with other mutual aid companies were dispatched to assist Company 5 to the 400 block of Custer Ave at 5:45 for a living room fire.Tower 5 arrived with heavy fire showing from a 2 1/2 s...
Monday, May 23rd, 2022
Today just before 15:00 Company 1 was dispatched along with Rescue 43 to Assist Company 5 with and accident with entrapment. Squad 1 and Traffic 1 responded. While enroute FB notified responding units...
Monday, May 23rd, 2022
Today just before 18:00 Company 1 along with other mutual aide companies were dispatched to assist Darby Twp #4 on a building fire. Squad 1 responded with 4. While enroute Chief 76 advised Eng 9 and S...
Sunday, April 3rd, 2022
Around 2:15 am Folcroft fire company along with Holmes Fire Company Station 43 were dispatched to assist Goodwill Fire Company to Oak Ave and Bartram Ave in Darby Township for an MVA with injuries and...
Tuesday, August 16th, 2022
Update Sept 6th. Body is almost done and plumbing is under way. Body should be done and going to paint Thursday or Friday. As of Wednesday August 12th. Truck 1 is taking shape. 2022 Rosenbauer 78ft Vi...
Monday, January 17th, 2022
Here are more pictures recently Renovated Banquet Hall. Now Accepting reservations for events. Please call 610-461-2256 Ext. 3 and you will be directed to the new management team from Jubilee Catering...
Saturday, January 1st, 2022
As the New Year begins we look back at a historic year for Station 1. We once again top our all time responses with 680 calls for service which is 72 more than last year. More calls with less members ...
Tuesday, July 27th, 2021
On Saturday 7/24 and Tuesday 7/27 Company 1 and Company 77 Goodwill Fire Company gathered to work on Pump Training for new drivers, Hose deployment, Hose Drills and Master stream work. Even though Tem...
George P. White Winners

The George P. White President's Award is awarded to a member of the fire company in recognition of their dedicated service.  The award is presented in the memory of George White, a dedicated member of the fire company who for many years was our arson investigator and photographer

George P. White President's Award Winners
1990Frank J. Foglio, Sr.
1991Frank J. Foglio, Jr.
1992Ron Cook
1993Tom French
1994Jake Reedy
1995Nicholas DeLuca
1996Bernie David
1997Eugene T. Mackey
1998George White
1999Paul Chandlee
2000Maury Gauthier
2001Eugene T. Mackey
2002Carl Smith
2003Michael Jay
2004Anthony "Rich" Alosi
2005Stanley W. Billie
2006Susan Marie Ropski
2007Dan Ulrich
2008Francis Britton
2009William Matthews
2010David Cook
2011Chris Page
2012Walt Stinsman
2013Mark Morrelli
2014Gregory Oaster
2015Thomas Weber, Sr.
2016Frank Foglio, Sr.


© 2022 Folcroft Fire Company